Blog Tour for Sanctified by Grace

T&T Clark has organized a blog tour for the book Kyle and I published last year, Sanctified by Grace: A Theology of the Christian Life. Some great theology bloggers will be participating, and I will keep you “posted” as the tour unfolds (ha, blog humor!).

A blog tour is really simple. Over the next couple weeks various bloggers will review our book and the T&T Clark blog will provide links. We will also provide links to those reviews here. I am excited to participate in the conversations that will hopefully begin through the tour! I also hope that more professors teaching classes in theology, ecclesiology, and spiritual formation will consider the book for their courses.

With that in mind I will also be posting next week on the book. I have now used Sanctified by Grace several times in a course I teach on the doctrine of the Christian life. To great effect I should add! More on that next week.

Leave a Reply

